My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Tyler Vande Zande

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - sylvester r
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-4595

“Tyler was5 stars on all the above!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2020 - Kris B
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3222

“Great job selling houses, but he needs to find me a new home :)...The needle in the haystack. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Ganesh P
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Great communication, very knowledgeable, a fast sale, and seamless closing! I would definitely recommend Tyler.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Todd M
Sold a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-5390

“Kept us in the loop all the way through the process. Great ideas and suggestions throughout. He responded quickly and always made us feel he was working hard for us. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Richard K
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7463

“Really enjoyed our time with Tyler as he did a wonderful job on getting the house sold. We were constantly updated on the proceedings, all documentation were explained and signing was a breeze. I even got to stay here in Florida while the process was on going. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Carmen H
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4311

“The house sold quickly (offer in 48 hours) for full asking price. There were several problems found during the inspection. Tyler guided us through and helped with contractor referrals. It was a mad dash to get things done in time for the closing date but we managed and things could not have gone more smoothly. Thank you, Tyler and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2019 - Rachel F
Sold a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Josh & Cath B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2812

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Kimberly P
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Thank you for everything Tyler! We love our new home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Keesha C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Clifton M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Weiguo R
Bought a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Jon & Theresa M
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3906

“We've worked with Type before and he's Great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Stephen & Wendy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3356

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/23/2017 - Cathy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3036

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Jennifer F
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2781

“Tyler Vande Zande was first recommended to me by a neighbor who was impressed with his service. I had an older ranch-style home. He guided me through my first time listing and was very resourceful and helpful through the entire process even when it became necessary to do major home repairs before relisting. He was always professional and thorough, not to mention very patient not only with selling my house but also buying a condo. He helped me every step of the way for a successful sale of my house and purchase of a condo. When it became necessary to downsize from a large condo to a smaller condo, I did not hesitate but called Tyler to once again guide me successfully through the transactions. Now that I have retired and decided to do a final downsizing to a senior apartment, once again I called on Tyler’s professional guidance. This time he succeeded as per usual and we were even able to sell my condo in record time. If anyone ever asks, I highly recommend the professional, courteous, and very thorough work of Tyler. He gets the job done and gets it done right. I have always known I could trust him and count on him through the whole process. Thank you Tyler, for always being my “go-to” realtor when I needed to buy and/or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Amy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3731

“Tyler was wonderful. I was out of state as this was an estate sale. He went above and beyond. I felt comfortable and in good hands. House sold in under two weeks. I would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1005

“Tyler was awsome! He showed me homes that met my criteria and didn't waste my time with "lesser than homes". Within hours of a home that would peek my interest being put on the markey ( square footage, location, price point, ect.) Tyler had me scheduled for a viewing. Word of mouth is a great marketing tool, Tyler will most certainly be the one my friends call when either listing or purchasing a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Joseph L
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-1835

“He made our first home buying experience a phenomenal one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2015 - Debra & Charles S
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1502

“Offer was made 4 days after the listing the house, yet it took just over 4 months to complete the deal. We felt that was way to long a lot of tension and unnecessary stress. Buyer was able to keep changing her mind we signed extension after extensions as we were told it will be only 2 more weeks and the 2 weeks turned into a month then 2 weeks another month and then you get too far into the deal to turn back. I feel what good is a contract when you don't have to abide by it. Tyler always kept me informed, but it there was lack of commincation between the other party involved. Thanks and have a great holiday season.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Janel P
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1990

“Tyler did a great job of informing me of next steps throughout the sales process. I always knew what what was happening and what I needed to be working on. He also gave advice on improvements and staging prior to listing, which was beneficial. I'm definitely a more knowledgeable consumer since working with Tyler, and I'd definitely recommend him.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Adam G
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1408

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2015 - Lisa P
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-1320

“Great communication, a fast sale, and seamless closing! I would definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Kyle & Cathy H
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1124

“A great selling experience!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - David N
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-4833

“Tyler handled his part, the inspector handled his part, the lender handled their part, the appraiser handled his/ her part, the title company handled their part, the seller handled her part and I handled my part. Well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2015 - Christopher M. & Rebecca S. R
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Tyler went above and beyond.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2014 - Lenore A & Timothy M P
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2657

“We sold our house and bought our new house through Tyler. He did a great job communicating and coordinating both closings. Everything went smoothly. We would definitely recommend. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - Cindy K
Sold a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2342

“Thank you Tyler for making our sale a quick and easy one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Jennifer F
Sold a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53227-3940

“Tyler is a very professional and great agent and I have the utmost confidence in his abilities to guide one through the whole process of listing, selling and buying. He makes the customer feel very comfortable and helps one know what needs to be done and how to deal with whatever comes up along the way. He does a great job and I wish him continued success!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2012 - Sandi and Richard M
Sold a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1435

“In a really depressed duplex market, Tyler did a great job. We had little hope of actually selling prior to meeting with Tyler and were extremely happy at how quickly a fair sale was completed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2012 - Richard and Sandra W
Bought a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2813

“We had a great buying experience with Tyler. He found us a house that was a great buy and had multiple offers. Tyler worked his magic and was able to get our offer accepted and we love our new home! Would definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - Kami A
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1522

“I had a great experience working with Tyler. He found me a house under valued for an area I wasn't looking in but fell in love with. The closing was quick and easy, thank you Tyler!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2012 - Diana G
Bought a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-0609

“A great buying experience!”

Show all testimonials